30 April 2024

I 🖤 Stationery

As I considered my stack of fresh, unspoilt notebooks, there was a blemish that required redress. While I had blank, lined, squared and dotted notebooks, I did not have nor could locate a be-dotted book. My life unfolds in effervescent episodes rather than the stripes of narrative. It took a very light search before I located Amazon KDP and a new project to pursue. This year I had hoped to focus on a web project that has been on a backburner for ages now. Circumstances have conspired to keep that backburner occupied and hopefully a modicum of success in this venture will bring forward a pot or two from metaphorical burners on a imaginary hob.


Previous post
Right to Left When you start up a Raspberry Pi, using Raspberry Pi OS. You will be burdened with window controls on the right. The old way to sort this out is no
Next post
Plaque Build up